New 2010/04/14 - US

edited April 2010 in eMusic New Releases
Tunecore, IODA, The Orchard, and CDBaby releases are not in bold type. CDBaby and The Orchard releases have search engine link.

Click the Ω symbol to "Listen to All" samples.

See for alternate listing.

1,2,3- Confetti - Alternative/Punk
151- Blackout - cdbs - Urban/HipHop
17 Pygmies- Celestina - cdbs - Soundtracks/Other
2 Suns- Love Revolution - cdbs - Rock/Pop
22cats- She Will Eat You - cdbs - Rock/Pop
22cats- All the Good People Will Shine - cdbs - Rock/Pop
25 Smokin' Figurados- Divine Spirits, Holy Smoke - cdbs - Rock/Pop
2eleven- Soul Searchin' - Blues
2Hurt- Words in Freedom - cdbs - Rock/Pop
2Minds- Beyond Tomorrow - Electronic
2ND- Freaky Mon - cdbs - Urban/HipHop
3 Quarters Dead- Between Angels & Demons - cdbs - Rock/Pop
365KGS- Storm Rising - cdbs - Rock/Pop
3c84- B - cdbs - Rock/Pop
6 String Altercation- Path of Least Resistance (acoustic) - Rock/Pop
7th Break- Sexy Mum Next Door - Rock/Pop
A & M- Switch In Me - Electronic
A Familia- A Familia - Alternative/Punk
A Fraude- A Fraude - Electronic
A Fusao- A Fusao - Urban/HipHop
A Galera- A Galera - Blues
A Musicbox Collection- Big Hit Collection Vol 3 - World/Reggae
A Musicbox Collection- Mr.Children Vol.II - World/Reggae
A Musicbox Collection- Big Hit Collection Vol.I - World/Reggae
A Primeira Voz A Profecia- A Primeira Voz A Profecia - Electronic
A Seita Tudo- A Seita Tudo - Soundtracks/Other
Aaron Aarti- Under the Sun and Moon - Electronic
Aaron King- Hymn To The Sun / I Am The Monster - Single - Rock/Pop
Accent- Personal Rising - Electronic
Acordeón- Acordeon Hits - [url=


Sign In or Register to comment.