Guvera

Comments

• It's not obvious in their interface, but if you click on an album name it will automatically search based on the album ID.
  • The double downloads look like a glitch to me too now. Long DG tracks seem to cost only one credit, even if two credits are available.

(Those two gift tracks were great, trippple D!)
  • "Work" and "Song Away" from Hockey's Mind Chaos are there now and weren't before, as is "Time to Get Away" from LCD Soundsystem's Sound of Silver.

Thanks for noticing that thom!

Craig
  • I am finding that almost none of the 100+ albums on my emu SFL are on Guvera. Shame.
  • I just checked and I have a credit from Slamball. Currently, my favorite sport (until the credits run out).

So go.

Now!
  • The new Decemberists album is already on Guvera.
  • No credits on my slamball. Must be for people whose favorite sport it is.
  • Maybe when Krautball or Lederhosen Sind Uns (sic) signs on you'll get a couple of credits.....
  • No credits on my slamball, either. I tried to get a track just in case. No dice.
  • No Slamball for me either. Well isn't that a kick in the nuts.
  • Yeah, a real punch to the breasticles.
  • We do our best not to kick/punch our users in the nuts/breasticles.

Wish I could make the credits refresh faster at times :p
  • I take it you're with Guvera, dddanmar? If so, how are things going over there?

Craig
  • Every day it is getting better! I've been with the company for over six months now, it is all pretty darn exciting.
  • Alright, someone from Guvera joined in the discussion! It sounds like things are going better than expected. A few comments/questions (and I totally get if you can't respond):

- Is there anyway you guys could make it easier to find out if credits are available?

- Is there a plan in place to get credits on a more regular interval?

- Any chance we could have download histories shown in our accounts?